Committee Members 2020
President:                                     Mr. Michael Scott    
Chair:  Mr. Andrew Havergal
Vice Chair                       Will Jackson
Association  Secretary Vacant – refer to Chair
Treasurer:                                          Mr. John Bray
Minutes Secretary: Mrs. Kay Eldred
Membership Secretary Mrs. Lynda Scott
Show Manager:                   Mrs. Hayley Stewart
Assistant Show Manager:              Mr. Shamus Burtenshaw
Media & Communications               
 Committee member:

Mrs Teresa Cole  

 Supporting Members
 Mr Richard Barker
Mr Doug Cochrane
Mrs Maddy Cochrane
Ms Jane Lincoln
Mrs Rosemary Munns
Mrs A Nicholas
Mr Steve Purchase


Sandy and District Horticultural Association – Committee Members 2020

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.